Finding us

City site map

NTU is a leading university extending over three campuses: City Campus, Clifton Campus and Brackenhurst Campus.

City Campus
Situated in the heart of Nottingham, our City Campus is easily accessible by road, rail, bus and tram.

Clifton Campus
A self-contained student village located four miles from Nottingham. Regular links from Nottingham centre via the Go2 Uni 4 and Nottingham City Transport buses.

Brackenhurst Campus
A beautiful 200 hectare estate located 14 miles from Nottingham with good transport links to the city.